Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Formby Methodist Church
November 2018

Thursday 1st November 2018 09:30Toddler group
14:00The Ladies FellowshipWaste awareness K Martin
Saturday 3rd November 2018 10:00Who let the Dads out?group for dads and male carers with a child or children aged 0-7.
Sunday 4th November 2018 08:30Holy CommunionRev S. Anderson
10:30Morning WorshipRev D. Bowker Family Service
18:30Evening WorshipRev D Somerville
Wednesday 7th November 2018 10:00Weeping Cross Poppy Installation
14:00Weeping Poppy Installation
Thursday 8th November 2018 09:30Toddler group
12:00The Ladies FellowshipSoup lunch and bring and share
15:00Weeping Cross Poppies Installation
Friday 9th November 2018 10:00Weeping Cross Poppy Installation
14:00Weeping Cross Poppy installation
Saturday 10th November 2018 10:00Weeping Cross Poppy Installation
Sunday 11th November 2018 10:30Morning WorshipMr. A Lewis
18:30Evening WorshipMrs H James Engage
Tuesday 13th November 2018 19:30The King's Liverpool Regiment in WW1Adrian Gregson Author of 'From Docks and Sand'
19:45Open HouseOld Shouthport in film
A. Ball
Wednesday 14th November 2018 19:30World War 1 some personal reflectionsIn words and music. Alastair Gillies Formby Civic Society
Thursday 15th November 2018 09:30Toddler group
14:00The Ladies FellowshipRev D Bowker
Saturday 17th November 2018 10:00Christmas Coffee MorningWith a variety of craft and gift stalls Admission £2 Proceeds to Formby Befriending Scheme
Sunday 18th November 2018 10:30Morning WorshipDeacon J. Knight
15:00Afternoon ServiceMr. R Hoyle
Monday 19th November 2018 19:30Alpha Course
Thursday 22nd November 2018 09:30Toddler group
14:00The Ladies FellowshipJapan Karen Corbett
Saturday 24th November 2018 15:30FootstepsBible based family fun and games
Sunday 25th November 2018 10:30Morning WorshipRev K Jobson Holy Communion
18:30Evening WorshipWorship Leaders
Monday 26th November 2018 19:30Alpha Course
Tuesday 27th November 2018 19:45Open HousePeculiarities of Methodism
A. Hall
Thursday 29th November 2018 09:30Toddler group
14:00The Ladies FellowshipWoodlands school choir - in church