Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Formby Methodist Church
October 2018

Tuesday 2nd October 2018 19:45Open HouseBlood Bikes
Thursday 4th October 2018 09:30Toddler group
Saturday 6th October 2018 10:00Who let the Dads out?New group for dads and male carers with a child or children aged 0-7.
Sunday 7th October 2018 08:30Holy CommunionRev D. Somerville
10:30Morning WorshipDeacon J Knight Harvest
18:30Evening WorshipRev Dr S Anderson
Thursday 11th October 2018 09:30Toddler group
Saturday 13th October 2018 10:00Shoebox Express BazaarCome and fill your shoe box for the shoe box Express.
Free coffee/tea, bacon rolls and biscuits!
Sunday 14th October 2018 10:30Morning WorshipMrs J White
18:30Evening WorshipRev D Somerville Holy Communion
Tuesday 16th October 2018 19:45Open HouseShipwrecks off Southport Coast
M. Griffiths
Thursday 18th October 2018 09:30Toddler group
Sunday 21st October 2018 10:30Morning WorshipS. Anderson Holy Communion
15:00Afternoon ServiceMr A. Lewis
Thursday 25th October 2018 09:30Toddlers Little churchAn active bible story time for you and your toddler. With refreshments.
Sunday 28th October 2018 10:30Morning WorshipMr. R Hoyle
18:30Evening WorshipDeacon J Knight Thanksgiving service
Tuesday 30th October 2018 19:45Open HouseHotter Shoes