Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Formby Methodist Church
January 2019

Tuesday 1st January 2019 New Years Day
Saturday 5th January 2019 10:00Who let the dads outPlay group for dads and male carers with children aged 0-7 Free Entry Tea, coffee, bacon baps and toast
Sunday 6th January 2019 08:30Early communion Service
10:30Morning WorshipDeacon J. Knight
18:30EngageRev K Jobson
Tuesday 8th January 2019 19:45Open HouseGarden of England
G. Bartley
Thursday 10th January 2019 09:30Toddler Group
Saturday 12th January 2019 15:30FootstepsBible-based, family fun and games.
Sunday 13th January 2019 10:30Morning WorshipMrs L. Dalton
18:30Evening WorshipRev D Somerville
Thursday 17th January 2019 09:30Toddler Group
Sunday 20th January 2019 10:30Morning WorshipRev Dr S. Anderson Covenant Service
15:00Afternoon WorshipMrs C. Shanks
18:30United Service at Elim Pentecostal
Tuesday 22nd January 2019 19:45Open HouseMy Life's journey
R. Deigh
Thursday 24th January 2019 09:30Toddler Group
Sunday 27th January 2019 10:30Morning WorshipRev D Bowker Parade Service
18:30Evening worshipWorship Leaders
Thursday 31st January 2019 09:30Toddler Group
14:00The Ladies fellowshipMeeting in the circle room R. Bloom will take us through some chair exercises.