Calendar

<< January

February

Change category
Friday 1st February 201909:30BBQ planning meeting
In the choir vestry Everyone is welcome to join us to help plan this event on 22 June
14:00The carers group
In the Maple 🍁 room.
Saturday 2nd February 201910:00Who Let the Dads Out?
Playgroup for Dads and Male Carers with children aged 0-7. Free entry. Tea, coffee, bacon baps and toast.
18:30Illumin8
Game evening for young people in year 5 or above who attend Explorers or Footsteps.
Sunday 3rd February 201908:30Early communion Service
10:30Morning Worship
Deacon J. Knight
18:30Engage
Mrs L Dalton
Tuesday 5th February 201919:45Open House
55 years behind the Mast
N. McQuaid
Wednesday 6th February 201914:30Bethany house fellowship
Who is christ
Thursday 7th February 201909:30Toddler Group
14:00The Ladies fellowship
Dogs for good. A and j Muchall
Friday 8th February 201914:00The carers group
In the Maple 🍁 room.
Saturday 9th February 201910:00Open House
Winter Coffee Morning
Sunday 10th February 201910:30Morning Worship
Rev Dr S. Anderson Holy communion
18:30Evening Worship
MrA Lewis
Monday 11th February 201910:00Craft group
Bring your own work and any ideas for the new term.
19:00Alpha Plus
Thursday 14th February 201909:30Toddler Group
14:00The Ladies Fellowship
We will meet at 2pm in the Circle Room where e will be joined by Edna and friends for a musical afternoon. We extend a warm welcome to anyone who wishes to join us.
Friday 15th February 201914:00The carers group
In the Maple 🍁 room.
Sunday 17th February 201910:30Morning Worship
Rev A Woodhouse
15:00Afternoon Worship
Rev D. Somerville Holy Communion
Tuesday 19th February 201919:45Open House
From Bletchley Park to the Entertainment World
J. Grant
Thursday 21st February 201909:30Toddlers Little Church
An active Bible story time for you and your toddler.
14:00The ladies Fellowship
Leprosy Mission Talk & Table Sale
Friday 22nd February 201914:00The carers group
In the Maple 🍁 room.
Saturday 23rd February 201910:30Church weekend coffee morning
Cake stall and raffle
Sunday 24th February 201910:30Morning Worship
CIrcuit service in Blundellsands
18:30Evening Worship
Worship Leaders
Tuesday 26th February 201900:00Church council
Thursday 28th February 201909:30Toddler group
14:00The ladies Fellowship
Members’ Afternoon & Musical Bingo
<< January