Calendar

<< September 2018

October 2018

Change category
Tuesday 2nd October 201819:45Open House
Blood Bikes
Thursday 4th October 201809:30Toddler group
Saturday 6th October 201810:00Who let the Dads out?
New group for dads and male carers with a child or children aged 0-7.
Sunday 7th October 201808:30Holy Communion
Rev D. Somerville
10:30Morning Worship
Deacon J Knight Harvest
18:30Evening Worship
Rev Dr S Anderson
Thursday 11th October 201809:30Toddler group
Saturday 13th October 201810:00Shoebox Express Bazaar
Come and fill your shoe box for the shoe box Express.
Free coffee/tea, bacon rolls and biscuits!
Sunday 14th October 201810:30Morning Worship
Mrs J White
18:30Evening Worship
Rev D Somerville Holy Communion
Tuesday 16th October 201819:45Open House
Shipwrecks off Southport Coast
M. Griffiths
Thursday 18th October 201809:30Toddler group
Sunday 21st October 201810:30Morning Worship
S. Anderson Holy Communion
15:00Afternoon Service
Mr A. Lewis
Thursday 25th October 201809:30Toddlers Little church
An active bible story time for you and your toddler. With refreshments.
Sunday 28th October 201810:30Morning Worship
Mr. R Hoyle
18:30Evening Worship
Deacon J Knight Thanksgiving service
Tuesday 30th October 201819:45Open House
Hotter Shoes
<< September 2018